Au Pair in Cleethorpes

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

EU Passport

About Me

My name is Hannah, I am an 18 year old female from a small seaside town called Cleethorpes, which is located in Britain. I would consider myself to be a bubbly, polite and a well approaching individual; and others would too. Through growing up I have always had interactions with children and I find that they are drawn towards me due to my personality and the ability to full-fill their needs. Throughout my life I have always been involved with babysitting relatives and family friends children as they trust me and believe I am very good with children, which I hope you'll see in me. I am a very patient, kind and an outgoing individual with traits that can tailor to children's requirements.
In my previous employment I worked at Kumon which is a Japanese way of learning English and Maths in an independent way. Here I worked along side children from the age of 4-17 helping them achieve the best grades without helping them directly, to allow them to become independent. With the younger ages I guided them through the work booklets whilst offering them help as well in order for them to achieve there target.
I am very sociable and adventurous; but also responsible and patient.
I have a bond with children and feel I have good experience working with them.
I am a trustworthy female and work well with families.
I have always wanted to travel the world and I am passionate about this, therefore feel this will be perfect for me. My friend has been an au pair in Paris and gave me the inspiration to pursue this.

My Experience

I have just finished being an au pair in the south of france, here I have gained skills first hand with the role, attending to the children's needs, helping prepare them for school, taking them to their activities, preparing lunch and dinner for the family, cleaning the property, teaching the children English, helping with homework and other jobs that have helped me gain excellent experience.

My Qualifications

GCSE English, Maths, Science, Geography, History, ICT, Business, Textiles (all A-C)
College: A-Level Business-C, Finance-B, Travel and Tourism D*

My Availability

I am looking for full time, live in/live out au pair/nanny position. I am flexible within days, evenings and holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 06/02/2019

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Rate negotiable upon employment.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 17/11/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.