hannah

Household Help in Sedgley

Babysitter in Sedgley

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 03 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I’m Hannah I’m 20, I’m currently in part time work, I’m really interested in helping out others if it is help with in the house or if it is babysitting when needed. I have a DBS check. My family has fostered since I was a young girl so I’ve always been around children and social services and it has inspired me to help. I have grown up with children in my family my whole life as I have a big family! If you would like to know anything please don’t hesitate to use my number and call me!

My Experience

I honestly don’t have any experience with a company like this the only experience I have really is just with family. Obviously it’s always good to have experience so I might not sound very ideal, but I’m very keen and happy to do what is asked of me!

My Qualifications

I also unfortunately dont have qualifications in child care although like I said I have had a full DBS check.

My Availability

My availability would depend on my part time working hours but I’m happy to discuss it.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.