
Babysitter in Herne Bay

Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I’m a 22 year old graduate from Herne Bay. I have just finished my studies in Early Childhood Education at Canterbury Christ Church University. I am a fun, adventurous person! I am passionate about children and their learning.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience including: Nursery, SEN and primary school. I have experience with children ages 1-10. I have a full DBS check.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 Health and Social Care Diploma - this included safeguarding training.

Graduate of Early Childhood Studies at CCU- 2:1

Full DBS check

My Availability

Availability - weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 03/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.