Jenn

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 25 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Dear sir/madam,

My name is Jennifer ( pref. Jenn). I am from Czech republic and I live in Uk almost 9 years. I am 28 years old. I speak few languages English - fluent, Czech- fluent, Slovak- fluent, Polish- advanced, Russian - Basic, Italian- basic. I am friendly, honest,polite, responsible,trustful and reliable person, that love fun and Laugh. I love spending time in nature,long walks, horse riding, mountains climbing, traveling and I also play guitar and piano. I absolutely love cooking and baking. My profesion is a teacher With special needs for year 1-5. I love working with kids they are so adorable, very honest and they always top me up with energy.

My Experience

I use to work as a teacher in Reading in Czech school Berkshire for 2 years, where I was successfully improving students participation in the classroom through integration of creative role- playing exercises. However I felt that my heart is pulling me different direction and I decided to become a carer. Due to my approbations for autism and cerebral pulse I became a carer in care-house and later privately for one lovely family with triplets. I am from huge family as I have another 4 siblings so my dream is to have huge family full of fun. I always wanted to work with kids. I have also done a lot of babysitting during a day and night.

My Qualifications

Pedagogy School J.H.Pestallozzi
Graduated/maturita exam : Educational and Humanitarian activity- social education activity.

NVQ1,2
First Aid
Autism
Epilepsy
Medication
Manual handling
Diabetes

My Availability

I am very flexible. I can work any day and any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

13£-16£ per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.