Babysitter in Carrickfergus

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Nov 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

An experience and qualified early years practitoner.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare from September 2015. Through completing my course i was able to gain knoweldge and experience working alongside children aged 0-8. I have also had experience working with children with additional needs such as ADHD, Autism, Downs syndrome and children who have english as an additional language.

My Qualifications

BTEC Level 3 National Diploma in Children’s Care, Learning and Development

My Availability

Available all hours of the day beginning 15th December

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

Rates are negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.