Private Tutor in London Borough Of Hounslow

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 14 Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

Hi there! I am currently a primary school teacher at an Outstanding school. I have experience teaching across the year groups and have four years teaching and tutoring experience.

I have a passion for teaching and really enjoy working with children! I find it rewarding seeing a child grasp new concepts and grow in confidence when learning new skills.

I tutor across all primary subjects with particular expertise in English and Maths.

My Experience

Four years teaching and tutoring experience.
Fully qualified to teach 5-11 year olds.
Experience working with children with physical disabilities and special educational needs.

My Qualifications

Sociology degree.
PGCE in Primary Education with QTS.
Specialise in English and Maths.

My Availability

After school hours, Saturday mornings and during school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/04/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

£20 - £25 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.