
Private Tutor in Oldham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Apr 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

Hello there, thank you for reading my profile.
My name is Rachel and I am a fully qualified primary school teacher, currently teaching year 3. With the right strategies and tools, I believe that children can succeed in anything that they put their minds to.With this in mind, with the tutoring service that I will provide, it will be tailored to the child's individual need equipping them with the tools where they can apply their knowledge into further aspects of their learning.

My Experience

I currently teach year 3, however, I have experience within the year 2-6 curriculum.

My Qualifications

PGCE in the Primary Curriculum awarded by Huddersfield University
LLB Law degree awarded by Liverpool John Moores University

My Availability

I am available to tutor in the evenings and after school during term time as well as some availability over the weekends.
During the school holidays, times can be flexible to suit.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/11/2018

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Tutoring from £20 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.