Nanny in Dover

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 02 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I started at brambley hedge nursery when I left college and enjoyed this for 3years and then went onto nanny, open my own preschool and from this to teaching assistant specialising in speech and language and then to working in a baby room. I have numerous qualifications and am always going on courses to keep up to date. I also enjoy art and craft ,reading, and outside activities such as walking swimming and gardening.

My Experience

I have 32 years experience ranging from the age of 6 months old to 11years spending time in nurseries and schools as a speech and language teaching assistant.

My Qualifications

NnEB
Social care
Nvq teaching assistant level 3
Various courses on chid development

My Availability

not available at present time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/01/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 22/11/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.