Nanny in Southampton

Babysitter in Southampton

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 24 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Mothers Help

About Me

My name is Katka. I come from Slovakia. I am 34 years old. I am interested in childcare job as a nanny and mother's help and I would like to work at least 25 hours a week.

My Experience

I have 9 months childcare experience. I worked as an au pair for host family with two children. I can help with household duties.

My Qualifications

University degree, (3 years) in public administration and regional development.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.00 per hour (net)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.