Gemma

Babysitter in Middlewich

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 25 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I'm Gemma currently working as a nanny and looking for extra work.

My Experience

I have 10 years experience working with children aged 0-11 years. I've worked in nurseries and recently as a nanny. I also spent 5 years working as a children's entertainer for a holiday company and worked all over Europe.

My Qualifications

Cache level 3 in childcare and education. I also have first aid training.

My Availability

I'm available evenings and weekends and some day times around my nanny role.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.