Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Nov 2018

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, I’m Amber. I’m available for occasional babysitting where needed, mainly over the weekend around work, but may have more availability. I work in a nursery currently, and I also babysit for a few families, including overnight babysitting. I am able to meet before hand on a ‘trial basis’ if required, to meet both the parent and the child/children so that you really feel safe in leaving them in my care!

My Experience

I have over 4 years experience in childcare, mainly with children under 5, but also have some experience of caring for children under the age of 10. I am fully paediatric first aid trained, have food hygiene and various training on safeguarding. I have a full driving license and a clear DBS available.

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualified in childcare.
9 GCSES grade A*-C

My Availability

I am available mainly during the weekend or evenings, but please contact me as I may have more availability on a particular day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 22/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.