Babysitter in Worksop

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Nov 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm a mum myself to a three year old girl. she is outgoing full of energy she has speech therapy to help me develop more. I don't currently have a job my partner works full time and my daughter is in child care most days

My Experience

I'm a mum myself so it comes naturally. every child is different. my child can be challenging herself but different things work with different children. I'm friendly fun and energetic when it comes to kids. I like to make sure there happy. a happy child makes a happy mum.

My Qualifications

In college I took a childcare course when I went to nursery for two weeks and I completed coursework and practical work to successfully acquire my btech in childcare.

My Availability

anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 23/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

6 pounds an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.