
Babysitter in Watford

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 30 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I'm Evelin, I'm from Spain. I'm leaving in Uk ( Watford). Actually I'm working in a care home with people with learning disabilities I'm a funny, responsible and educated person.

My Experience

I was working as Au Pair in Hemel Hempstead with two childrens for a year. The family also had a dog, we enjoying a lot with him, I love animals. I teached some spanish to kids. I also did babysitting on summer and holidays works with childrens.
I'm actually doing some babysitter in watford on my free time.

My Qualifications

Degree in Sociology.
Course: safeguarding children training.

My Availability

Some mornings, evenings and wekeends.
Ask me when you need any help and If I'm free I will let you know.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

-

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.