Nanny in Chesterfield

Babysitter in Chesterfield

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login 19 May 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a friendly and confident person who is able to adapt to different situations and environments easily. I am reliable and organized with a strong work ethic and always work to the best of my ability. I am able to use my initiative with all tasks set, follow guidance and am eager to learn and develop my skills. I am naturally enthusiastic. I am able to work both independently or in a team with good communication and problem solving skills. I am a good listener, calm, patient and have a desire to help, care for and support others. I also have a valid UK drivers license with my own transport

My Experience

I have worked with children for a number of years. I was working at a private nursery since leaving school for 6 years. In my time there i progressed myself to become senior of the under 2s unit, which i thoroughly enjoyed. I was very passionate about my job, and for filled it to the best of my ability. Since leaving nursery i have widened my knowledge on children and currently work in a residential home with children who have E.B.D, behavioural issues and mental health. More in depth information can be given regadring my employment history on request.

My Qualifications

i hold a level 3 qualification in children's and young people's work force.
Im first aid trained.
Currently doing medication training.

My Availability

i am currently in full time work, but i am wanting to for fill a full time nanny role as i am currently working nights and it isn't the correct shift for me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/12/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

as this would be my first nanny job, i am open to negotiation. I would ask for a higher pay at the weekend.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.