Avatar for Marzena
image/svg+xml

Marzena

Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Fun, friendly, caring , loving, responsible and organized.Working with children gives me a great joy and satisfaction . I believe there's nothing more important then shaping young minds through play and affection.Took care of children ages 0-12...

My Experience

Over 27 years of combined childcare experience as a nanny , mother and nursery assistant.

My Qualifications

Finished NVQ 3 in childcare studies,but unfortunately due to lockdowns I didn't get the opportunity to get assessed and my diploma.

My Availability

I have been working for a lovely family since October 2020 ,but due to the little one starting school in September, I'm looking for full time position (or at least 4 full days). I'm also happy to work occasional weekends and do evening babysittings.
I am a happy female with a positive and "can do" attitude . Over 27 years of combined experience as a mother and nanny. I truly love working with children and watching them grow, learn and develop with my help. That gives me indescribable satisfaction and fulfillment.
I have worked with different families in different countries and easily adapt to cultures. I'm respectful and non judgmental to parent's preferences on how they want to bring up their children, I'm there to support them and the children ( although I'm happy to express my opinions and give advice if required). I am a cheerful and playful person (you need to be to get respect from the little ones) but I can be absolutely firm and professional as well.
I have also worked as a nursery assistant.
I possess a full UK driving licence, DBS check ( needed for the nursery, so might need to acquire a new one for a private employer) and a full Pediatric First Aid training .
I hope I sound like a perfect nanny for your lovely children. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £17.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £17.00 per hour (net)

To be discussed.

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 13/09/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 13/09/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.