Ruth

Household Help in Meigle

Babysitter in Meigle

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 16 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Window Cleaner
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I have just moved to the area with my husband and border terrier dog. I have two grown up children and two delightful grandchildren. I enjoy walking, reading and spending time with friends.

My Experience

I have a wealth of experience in housekeeping and cleaning to a high standard from running my own successful business. I have also provided childcare for my own grandchildren but am NOT a registered childminder

My Qualifications

No formal relevant qualifications
GCE O Level Maths, English Language, English Literature, History, Law, Geography.
A Level English Language

My Availability

To be discussed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £13.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.