Babysitter in Irvine

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 14 May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Kerri McCoy, I am 27 years old and am fully childcare qualified. I have an honours degree in Chilhood Studies. I have a disclosure and am fully first aid trained. I have a kind caring, patient and enthusiastic personality.

My Experience

I have years of experience within early years and have experience of managing my own nursery. I qualified in 2013.

My Qualifications

BA Honours Childhood Studies.
HNC Early Education and Childcare.

My Availability

I am available evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.