Babysitter in Kirkby-in-Ashfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 22 years Old and have 3 years experience within childcare, outside of Childcare I do Taekwondo and Kickboxing and I compete regularly and enjoy working with children especially babies and good experience working within a baby room.

My Experience

So I'm currently working but looking to become a nanny, I have nearly 3 years experience within Childcare working in 2 different nurseries both private day care, I have generally most my experience working with 0-2 years olds.

My Qualifications

I have level 3 diploma in Childcare, ICT level 2, I also have many GCSE'S, Maths -A, Science- A , Additional Science - A, Product Design-A, Music- B, History - B, PE-B, Spanish-B, English Language and Literature, I also have a grade 6 in Cornet and Grade 2 in Piano and Grade 5 in Music Theory.

My Availability

I'm currently working full time within a nursery but If I could find the right opportunity I would hand my notice in as I'm looking for new and different experience to the nursery life.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.