Avatar for yolanda
yolanda

Babysitter in Farnham

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 22 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

im a university student at UCA university in Farnham studying film and digital art, I’m young but active, hardworking and creative. I have a really big family forcing me to be around young children all the time which fortunately made me get along with kids naturally well.
I’m only in university 2 days a week allowing me to be available and free most days in the week.

My Experience

- I’ve been babysitting for different family members since I was 12
-looked after kids from ages 6-13
- I’ve also had experience being a care assistant for a year
-full DBS

My Qualifications

GCSE English -C
GCSE biology- C
GCSE physics -C
GCSE chemistry-C
BETC business- Distinction
BETC health and social- Pass
NCS certificate
DBS

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no yes yes
Morning no no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes no no yes no
Last Updated: 25/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

£5-10 anhour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.