Au Pair in Kensington

Babysitter in Kensington

Female Smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login 14 Dec 2018

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Special Needs Experience
Visa
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a 26 year old female from Ireland. I am currently working as a secretary in the mental health services, however I am looking to move to London for a change while I am young!

I am living in Kerry Ireland it is stunning here the scenery is gorgeous and it will always be home to me but it is a bit too quiet for me and I would like to try a bit of city life!

My Experience

I am very kind and caring with a gentle nature but I am very good at being firm but fair with children also when it is necessary, my approach with children is to treat them with respect and show genuine interest and they will do the same back!

I have previous experience working in primary schools helping children with learning difficulties. I have also worked in a creche where I assisted with the care of babies from the age of 2 up to 4 years old.

I am living in Ireland but I love travelling and I am willing to relocate just after Christmas.

I nanny-ed for three months last year in New York for my two american cousins aged 8 and 10 whilst my uncle worked full time. We also went on occasional trips away where I was also looking after them.

I have also babysat for many different neighbors children with ages from 2 to 8 here at home in Ireland also.

I am a fun and creative person, I can teach piano, guitar, tin whistle and ukulele lessons if the child/children is/are interested as I have a Bachelors Degree in music.

I love being outside and I have always been involved in sports, swimming and dancing.

I have a full clean Irish driving licence.

I would be compliant with doing any background checks and I am willing to do a first aid course in order to insure safety should you require so.

My Qualifications

I have a Bachelors of Arts Honours degree in Music Technology

My Availability

I am looking for a live in position, I would be available Mon to Friday and weekend babysitting now and again.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 04/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £10.00 per hour (gross)

150 to 250 pounds a week

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.