Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a fun and creative practitioner, who loves exploring the outdoors. I am energetic and love messy play. I am passionate about working with children to support their learning through play and exploration.

My Experience

I have over seven years child care experience in early years, with children aged 3 months to five years and some experience with children under the age of 11. I am first aid trained and have first hand experience dealing with first aid incidents. I currently have a level 5 qualification and am undertaking my level 6 in Early Education teaching and learning.

My Qualifications

I have a level 5 in early years education and learning and am currently undertaking my level 6. I have some safeguarding training and special educational needs experience.

My Availability

evenings, weekends and school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.