
Nanny in Cardiff

Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 09 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car

About Me

I adore working with children and have been lucky enough to do so for most of my career. I would describe myself as being caring energetic and friendly. I have a love of sports and yoga (and am trained in kids yoga!!) I am also a mother of a beautiful 5 year old boy.

My Experience

I have over 12 years experience working with children and young people. I have worked in nurseries, schools, as a youth worker and as a Nanny. My previous Nannying role was a sole care position looking after 2 children (one nursery age and one primary age). I had this job for over 4 years in total. I currently work part time in a local primary school as a family engagement officer.

My Qualifications

I have a psychology degree, am a qualified children's fitness and yoga teacher and have up to date dbs, safeguarding and first aid qualification.

My Availability

2 days a week from September - can be flexible with the days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.