Nanny in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 22 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello,

My name is Charlotte Wright and I am 23 years of age. I am currently studying my degree in Early Years whilst working in a private nursery. I have over 3 years experience in a nursery setting working with ages from 3 months up to 4 years.

I live in Great Leighs so would be interested in a position based in Chelmsford/Braintree area.

My experience ranges from settling new borns into routines to supporting children transition to school. I would love to become a part of your family and help you in anyway that I can.

I am a reliable, hard working, punctual individual. I am very hands on aswell as having initiative to face situations head on. I understand it can be a worrying time when choosing someone to leave your world with, however I can promise you they will always be in the very best of care.

I am an enthusiastic, creative and positive individual with a passion for working with children. From my experience and studies, I have gained knowledge and insight into the development of young children and how to best meet their interests and needs through play. I understand how important it is for children to be in a safe and enjoyable environment to help them grow, learn and develop.

I have a full UK driving license which I have held for over 3 years. I am first aid and anaphylactic trained aswell as being CRB checked.

I am a very tidy and organised person which aids me in providing fun activities for children whilst ensuring they are safe. I love watching children explore and learn whilst seeing how they grow and develop over time.

I would love to become a part of your family and help you however I can.

I hope to hear from you soon.
Please feel free to ask me any further questions you may have.

Thank you so much
Charlotte

My Experience

I am currently working in a private nursery in Chelmsford in which I work in the 3-5 year old room baby room. However, I have worked with all ages across the nursery including the baby room for 2 years (which was 3 months-18 months.

I have volunteered in Primary Schools working in a KS1 class.

My Qualifications

I am currently in my 3rd year studying a top up year in Early Childhood Studies at the University of Hertfordshire.

Cache Level 3 qualification in Childcare and Education.

Foundation Degree - Early Years.

I have a full, clean UK driving license which I have held for over 3 years.

First aid & anaphylactic trained - valid until Oct 2023

I recently completed a safeguarding course.

My Availability

I am looking for part time work, preferably 3 days a week apart from Monday due to being at university.

I would need to give my current job 6 weeks notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.