
Nanny in Fareham

Babysitter in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Georgina and have been in childcare for 9 years. I am a very happy chatty easy going person. I am looking for a change in my job role and looking for nannying jobs.

My Experience

I have been working in nurseries for 9 years and have experience with all age ranges from babies to 7 years. I am also level 3 qualified.

My Qualifications

I am level 3 qualified in childcare and have been working in various nurseries for nearly 10 years. During my college course I worked in various placements with children aged 3months to 8years old. I also hold a pediactric first aid and safeguarding qualification.

My Availability

Available Monday to Friday 8-6

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

£8 hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.