Childminder in Welwyn Hatfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I offer home from home care for your precious child.

My Experience

16 years as a childminder. 2 children of my own now grown up and at university

My Qualifications

I hold O levels including both maths and English, BTEC in Business Studies & Level 3 nvq in childcare

My Availability

I have a nursery place for a 3/4 year old Tuesday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/12/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

Hourly fees but can do sibling rates and full days

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.