
Nanny in Southall

Babysitter in Southall

Usually responds within 3 hours

Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 27 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is amina am 35 years old a mum of a seven years old boy ...I’ve been working as nany for over 5 years, I speak french and Arabic fluently and I live in Greenford. I have experience with children from birth to 12 years old, I enjoy spending time with kids and have fun with them

My Experience

5 years experience in childcare with good references

My Qualifications

diploma in childcare and education with 3 language

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.