Full Time Nanny Job in London

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 02 Jun 2020 Email

About Me

In terms of us, my husband is just lovely, he has his own business so although he works incredibly hard, he can also be flexible with his hours, so spends as much time as possible with us. I’m a psychologist with a clinic in Hammersmith, and I’m doing a doctorate alongside this, so am at university two days a week. This means that I’m working from home 2.5 days a week which is lovely as it means I get to come and spend time with my daughter when I get a break.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny

JOB APPLICATION DETAILS - PLEASE READ: I will interview in early July for a start date of September. If you are interested then please email your CV and contact details to my email address and I will be in touch at beginning of July to arrange an interview.

Job requirements: Fluent English is an essential requirement.

Job description: Full-time, or part-time 4 days per week, live-in or live-out nanny

Hours: 8am – 6pm (this is negotiable with respect to what you are looking for)

Address: Brook Green, London, W14

Salary: £21.5K gross salary per annum for full-time (this would translate to approx. £350 net per week)

Job details: We are looking for someone to look after our 18 month old daughter from mid-September. Our whole ethos is that we want to create a happy, loving and fun home for our daughter. I’m not too worried about meal plans, or if she’s late for her lunchtime nap, the most important thing for us is that she knows that she is loved, and that life is an exciting adventure. Her character is developing into the funniest little person; she’s adventurous and independent in the funniest way. She loves nothing more than playing in the mud, or dancing to her disco lights, and she is also the giggliest toddler I have ever met!

Accommodation details: If living-in; you have your own room and ensuite bathroom at the top of the newly renovated house next to Ottie’s room. You would also have your own sitting room up there as well, and also a kitchenette area just for you. You would be welcome to cook and be with us downstairs, we just thought it would be good to have the option of having your space as well. The sitting room area would eventually become a baby’s room, but we are not planning for another child until the end of 2021 at the moment. We also leave London at the weekends to go to Wiltshire so you would have the house to yourself almost every weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/06/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.