
Babysitter in Waterlooville

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 14 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hiya, my name is Amy and I am 20 years old. I live in waterlooville, have a full UK drivers license and my own car. I began volunteering to work with children when I was 14 and went on to complete and apprenticeship in a nursery, I currently work in a school for children with complex additional needs.

My Experience

Gymnastics coach for children aged 4-14
Nursery nurse for 2 years
Special Education LSA 2 years
Currently working as an LSA in a special education setting and about to start my teacher training!

My Qualifications

Full/ Clean DBS check
Paediatric first aid trained
NVQ Level 2 in childcare
Level 3 safeguarding
About to start Teacher Training

My Availability

Evenings, Weekends & School Holidays - potential school drop offs and pick ups depending on times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 18/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are £10 - £17 depending on how many children and their needs.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.