
Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 22 years old and have a lot of child care experience from over the years. I am currently studying Early Childhood Studies at university also as I wish to pursue a career in working with children.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery setting since I was 19 years old, one setting was a montessori. I have worked in different rooms for different age groups and have been a babysitter for the past 6 years when needed. I have been a nanny for two different families also. References are available on request.

My Qualifications

I have a Health and Social Care BTEC Diploma in both level 2 and level 3. I am studying towards a level 4 degree in Early Childhood Studies.

My Availability

During halfterms and holidays, I have a lot more availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no yes yes no no yes
Overnight yes no no no no no yes
Last Updated: 09/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.