Babysitter in Oldham

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm a 21 year old, female. I believe for a child to develop in every aspect they need to be in a very fun, loving, and caring environment which I believe can offer. I'm a very creative and joyful individual, being around children and looking after them is a very rewarding feeling and job for me. I am also able to cook, e.g. pastas, pies and English meals. I am someone who Is always full of life and happy to help whenever needed, as well as using my own initiative. Working independently and looking after children is a skill that comes very naturally to me.

My Experience

I have volunteered in a primary school class in year one which was for a year as well as two years at a pre school which had children from the ages of 2-5. Being someone with 4 new born nieces and nephews, I have also been able to experience looking after new born babies. I also have experience in looking after and working with toddlers.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 in Specialist Support Teaching and Learning. I am also currently studying a BA(Hons) In Early Years and Childhood Studies, currently in my 3rd year. This course has taught me a lot in regards to supporting babies/toddlers/young children learning and development as well as safeguarding children.

My Availability

As I am a university student, I am looking for flexible/part-time hours. I am at university all day Wednesday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes no yes no no yes
Evening yes yes no yes no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.38 per hour

National minimum wage. £7.38.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.