
Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am an 18 year old student studying Psychology at the University of Kent, I love working with children and so babysitting would be perfect part-time work for me as I am reliable, sensible and bubbly. I am an active person, taking part in women's rugby, so will be able to keep up with the children! :)

My Experience

I have baby-sat for friends and family many times in the past and have always received great feedback from parents and the children. I have also worked with children in a classroom setting, including completing activities with Cambodian children in schools.

My Qualifications

I am currently studying Psychology at the University of Kent but I have A-levels in Psychology, History and Art of BBC.

My Availability

I have flexible availability, depending on my lecture timings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes no no
Morning no yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no yes
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening yes no no yes no yes yes
Overnight yes no no yes no yes no
Last Updated: 10/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour

A bicycle is my only means on transport.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.