Au Pair in Bedfield

Male Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Dec 2018

My Summary

EU Passport
DBS Check

About Me

My name is Kostas (or Gus if you prefer) and I'm a freelance photographer from Greece. I like travelling, reading, writing, movies, music and dogs! (I like cats as well but only the cuddly ones, not the smug, totally independent ones)

My Experience

I've been an au pair in the UK for 9 months now for 3 lovely children ( 9, 6 and 2 ).

My Qualifications

Enhanced DBS Check, been au pairing for 9 months as of this time. References upon request

My Availability

I'm available weekdays for normal work hours and the occasional babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 12/12/2018

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £8.00 per hour (gross)

£100/w

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.