Private Tutor in Wandsworth

Babysitter in Wandsworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter

About Me

Hi - My name is Hanny and I’ve graduated with BA primary education I've been working with kids since I was 15 and love it.  I started by watching my younger brother and sister, and then began babysitting for kids in our neighborhood.  Over the last few years, I've worked primarily with infants and toddlers, but I love kids of all ages.  If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside, but if not, I whip out my magic skills :)  In my free time, I love socialising with friends, reading and cooking.

My Experience

-Worked in a primary school whilst on placement in university
-been baby sitting 9 years for the neighbourhood
-KS1/KS2 tutor for maths and English

My Qualifications

BA primary education 2.1
GCSE •10 A*-C
Health and Social care Level 3
(Distinctions)

My Availability

-Available immediately
-Available anytime during the week
If you can’t get hold of me on here please email me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no yes yes
Morning yes yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes no yes yes
After School yes yes no yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 18/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £12.00 per hour

I would kindly like to ask if I could be paid in cash.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.