Kirsty C
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Malvern Hills

Female Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 24 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm 26 years old. I have 2 young children aged 4 years & 18 months old. I have 2 younger siblings age 22 & 13. I also have 3 reborn baby dolls that I take care like real babies. I look after my younger brother when my mom is at work. I love being around babies & children. I have 6 cats and have owned dogs in the past and wanting to get one in the future, my favourite dog is a husky. I have completed a baking course and absolutely love making brownies so if you have little ones who love sugar I'd be more than happy to accompany them in the kitchen. I am available most of the week but weekends may vary. I do not drive as of yet but saving for lessons. I live in Malvern but can easily travel with Malvern & Worcester.

I am also available for cleaning, house sitting, pet sitting, dog walking.

Please contact me if you have any questions or would like more than x thanks for giving me a chance x

My Experience

I have experience with babies & children from ages newborn to 15 years. I have experience in cleaning. I have experience with all animals including all breeds of dog. I do not handle spiders.

My Qualifications

I have a few qualifications in entry level maths and English but unfortunately I have dyslexia and only knows basic timetable.

My Availability

Available most of the week but weekends may very. Please notify in advance of any cancellations.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 04/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge £10 per hour for during the day and £15 per hour for overnight.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 14/12/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.