Part Time Nanny Job in Redding

Female Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

About Me

My name is Heather, I am a shift worker and as a result require a Nanny whom is happy to work from my home in order to cause the least disruption to my son (H)

H is currently 4 years old and will be 5 in the summer. He is very friendly, outgoing, polite little boy. He is very independant for his age and a very good commicator, he has a good routine and generally is very easy to work with.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Bedtime Nanny

I am looking in advance for a nanny service starting in august from my home to assist with childcare in the mornings prior to school/after school.

This will be for approx 1-1.5hr in the mornings and 1.5-2hr in the afternoon over 3days.

There will be additional overtime hours available Oct-Jan for a period of 10-12 weeks. During this period start times may be as early as 0500.


I would prefer someone registered for funding purposes however am willing to consider someone whom isnt registered if they are the right person.

** Accepting applications now so that is all in place
Prior to the summer.

Note: You will be responsible for paying your own taxes.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/03/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.