
Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 22 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello,my name is Rebecca and I am an experienced Nanny working in the Chichester or Bognor Regis area. I am 21 years old and have A-levels in Maths, biology and photography. I hold a Valid DBS certificate. I have worked as a nanny for two families previously and also have experience working in a nursery school.

My Experience

I became interested in childcare when I started working for the nursery school, Growing up Green, where I look after children aged 5 months to 3 years. Most recently, I worked with a great family with three children in Brighton. I am a fun and interactive Nanny/babysitter, who is committed to ensuring children's safety, happiness and progression through play. I hold a valid DBS certificate and have under-gone a lot of training at the nursery. Before working for Growing Up Green, I cared for two girls aged 5 and 3, three times a week for 4 months. My duties involved general house work, after school pick ups and preparing dinner. I am happy to provide references from the families I have worked for. I am perfect for helping your kids with their homework as I have previously tutored Children aged 12-16 in preparation for their maths and science GCSEs at St. Philip Howard Catholic High School. I enjoy inventing games to keep children entertained and exercise their creativity. I have A-levels in Biology, Mathematics and Photography. In my spare time I work on my oil paintings and practice yoga.

My Qualifications

I have A-levels in Maths, Photography and Biology.

My Availability

I am currently looking for temporary work as I am relocating in August. I am available all days. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 17/12/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.