
Nanny in Wallingford

Babysitter in Wallingford

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a happy, creative and chatty person who loves reading, music and arts and crafts. I also love being outside, out and about. I am looking for a summer nannying role :)

My Experience

Before I came to university, I achieved my NVQ level 3 in childcare whilst working full time at a nursery, gaining experience across the ages of 0-5 years old. During the previous summer, I was a room leader for the preschool room, arranging fun activities for all of the children.

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ level 3 in childcare and I am currently working towards my degree in Childhood, Youth and Comminty Studies. In the past, I have taken part in pediactric first aid training and safe guarding training.

My Availability

During this time, I am available as a virtual nanny any time that is needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.