Avatar for CaraBaby
image/svg+xml

Carababy

Nanny in London: Southwark (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 24 Apr 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

I have my own nanny-babysitting company based in , London. I am experienced working with a wide range groups of children from new born to 11 years old. As an ex flight attendant I enjoy travelling with families and am accustomed to first aid procedures. I graduated in Ancient Greek Literature from Istanbul University. I then completed my master's degree in Museum Studies.I am a qualified Pediatric First Aid person and Ofsted registered Nanny. I have an update Enhanced DBS Check certificate as well.

So if you’re looking for someone to babysit, date night or maybe regular care please do not hesitate to contact me.

My Experience

I have previously worked as a senior cabin crew in an airline private company as a nanny-babysitter at same time in Istanbul and experienced language teacher working with children from the ages of 7-17. Call center customer care assistant and admin receptionist.

My Qualifications

-Common Core Skills Certificate
-Safeguarding Certificate
- Based around central London
- DBS Checked and First Aid trained.
- Full Driving Licence
-Ofsted Registered
Please get in touch for more information.

My Availability

I’m looking for a full time new job opportunies.l always prefer to work families in a full time and regular base ,long term .At the moment I am completely free l can do babysitting as well . If you would like me to look after your children pls keep in touch.I basically prefer to work in Central London around Zone 1 as l have a really good network in the area but lm open to another offers for the right family in around London

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 09/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £18.00 per hour (gross)

My rate is negotiable depend on your needs

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate (added 05/03/2022)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid Kid (added 15/12/2019)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 07/05/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Commen Core Skills (added 25/10/2020)
  • Training Certificate: miss (added 25/08/2020)
  • Full CV (added 17/07/2020)
  • Reference: Murat-Hana Ozkasim Family (added 17/07/2020)
  • Reference (added 15/12/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 14/07/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.