Betty

Nanny in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny

About Me

Hi, iam Betty 26years old , iam very enthusiastic, full of energy and caring towards children , I like looking well after them , they should be treated well and with full of respect.
Iam from half France half Algeria and I speak English, French and Arabic.

My Experience

I have a 2years experience working as a Nanny , after school Nanny and private tutor which worked very well for me , newborn experience from raising my lovely Son as well.
Here is my phone number for more details:.

My Qualifications

I have university degree in Architecture from back home.

My Availability

Iam available on all weeks days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/03/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.