Au Pair in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 19 year old friendly mexican visiting my brother in Cambridge.

My Experience

I love doing volunteering activities. Since 2016, I am a volunteer of a Mexican program named UNIDOS where the goal is to raise awareness about people with disabilities making the society more empathetic by involving them in their daily common activities, removing the stereotype that our physical appearance influences our person.

Recently I joined a programme named ''Contagia Alegria'' (which can be translated as Spreading Joy) where we visit hospitals, specifically pediatrics, and try to make the kids to have a great time despite the circumstances they have. We use a clown nose and a doctor coat, so our job it's like an hospital clown. I enjoy so much this activity because in the future I want to become a pediatrician.

Also, I volunteer in other activities through social media or by invitation from friends, such as painting schools, playing with less fortunate children.

I made all of those activities with the purpose of spreading humanity, happiness, empathy, and grow as a person. Seeing others people's smiles is the best gift I could receive.

I want to be Au Pair in UK, specifically in Cambridge because my brother lives there so I can stay with him if the family does not have any room for me. I am staying for up to 6 months, because I am starting my studies as medical doctor.

My Qualifications

Finished High Schood and enrolled to medical school. Experience with people with disabilites.

My Availability

Monday to Friday available all day. Weekends can be negotiable. Starting from January to July 15th 2019.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 22/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £6.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.