Private Tutor in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I am a 28 year year old, female teacher. I absolutely love my job: teaching. I love helping children to make progress and achieve their full academic potential, as well as fostering their happiness and developing them as confident people! In my spare time, I love to read, bake and socialise with my friends. I love eating out, travel and fashion.

My Experience

I have been a primary school teacher for the last six years and have tutored many children in Maths and English during that time. My six years teaching were at an Ofsted rated 'Outstanding' primary school, and I have been classified as an 'Outstanding' practitioner by my Headteacher. I have experience teaching 30 children at once with a range of needs including Special Educational Needs. I have taught all subjects across the primary curriculum, with particular strength in Match and English. I ahve tutored children from Year 3-Year 6, in pairs and individually. I love making my sessions fun and interactive, with educational games and stimulating activities.

My Qualifications

Bachelors degree with honoours in Primary Education
One year masters modules.

My Availability

It has yet to be finalised due to the Christmas holiday, but from January 7th 2019 I should be in a full time teaching post. This means that I am available for tutoring in the evenings, and possibly some weekend sessions. I am open-minded in terms of role; I would be happy to do nannying/babysitting/tutoring. As an experienced teacher I am able to fulfil most roles required, given that the terms and rates suit all parties.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

Fees are dependant upon the role and for how long I will be working.
£30 per hour tutoring and other roles negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.