Nanny in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence

About Me

Dear future host family,

I'm a 25 years old Italian student
I decided to move to Newcastle starting from February!
I love playing and taking care of children, I have been working with children for a very long time

I'm studying public relation at University in Milan and this year is my last year. I think that now is the best moment to go abroad to improve my English.

I'm always happy and friendly, responsible, tidy, organized and sociable. I am approachable with excellent communication skills and friendly nature

I’m moving to Newcastle because I look at this opportunity as a way to improve my English (elementary in writing and speaking) and work at the same time in a field in which I have already had a deep experience.
I am more than motivated to learn new skills,

I will do all my best to learn new vocabulary quickly and to improve my English.

I’m really looking forward to becoming part of your family!

My Experience

2012 Elderly people care
Varese (Italy)
- old people entertainment and care

2012 Child-care worker
Scuderia San Gallo, Casorate (Italy)
- children's care and entertainment
- children tutoring (studying support)
- recreation

2008 Child-care worker
Fantalago Gressoney, Gressoney (Italy)
- children's entertainment
- 6-10 age

2014 Child-care worker
Sant'Anna Kindergarten, Busto Arsizio (Italy)
- after-school tutoring
- 3-6 age

2014–2017 Child Educator
Busto Arsizio (Italy)
- education and babysitting
- 3 years old child

My Qualifications

High School Diploma
Marie Curie, Tradate (VA) (Italy)
- psychology
- educational psychology

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/12/2018

My Fees

Au Pairing from £ 7 per hour, Fees negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.