Nanny in Wembley

Babysitter in Wembley

Male Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I pride myself on being reliable, well organised, flexible, trustworthy and responsible. I don't smoke. I'm looking for a part-time male nanny job. I would also be happy to accept a PA Nanny job as I have lots of office based work experience.

My Experience

A former teacher, father of 2 grown-up children, with a real passion for childcare and enjoying looking after children. Ran a private school of English.

My Qualifications

Master degree in economy, teaching qualification certificate

My Availability

Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.