KateYeo

Babysitter in Llanelli

Female Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 17 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm Kate I'm an online English Teacher and a carer. I'm a mum of 2, a 3 year old girl and a 7 month old son.

My Experience

For the past 2 years I have been teaching English online. My experience is working as a teaching assistant in a Special educational needs school with children aged 3 -11. I have a 3year old daughter and a son under 1, I am very creative with arts and craft and cooking/baking. I have my own car, I do school run at 3pm daily for my daughter in Llanelli, but am available to support around this time.

My Qualifications

I have a BA (Hons) in contemporary applied arts.
A looked after children diploma
I have 8 years experience working with children with disabilities.

My Availability

I can be available most of the time, just give me a ring.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

I'm looking for around £9ph but am happy to discuss a price affordable to you.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.