Little Berries
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Kingsbury

Babysitter in Kingsbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 08 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

My name is Anna Simmonds, I am an ofsted registered childminder, I have a 3 year old & 8 month old, we welcome children into our own home creating am educational environment through a range of activities both inside & out. I previously was a chef for 6 years so am well educated on nutrition for children & healthy eating. Each child can have their own bespoke package & care plan to fit their personal needs.
Your child will be taken on daily outings these may be soft play, children’s groups, walk’s around kingsbury water park, sutton park & many other places, we also do trips to the zoo & farm. The children will get involved in messy play, making lunch and lots of other activities. I like parents to feel as involved as they can, with whats app groups with daily updates for you to see what your children have been up to.
I follow the EYFS framework with all of my children & strive for them to constantly be developing and learning.

My Experience

I have now been childminding for 2 and a half years, i also have children of my own so have recent newborn experience, I have been a babysitter from a young age and also a dance teacher, I am first aid trained, hold a food hygeine certficate along with safe guarding, level 3 childminding & channel awareness, I keep up to date with all courses and always strive to improve my knowledge to better your childs experience with me. I have recent experience with children ranging from new born-5. I also have experience with primary aged children with wrap around care. Children in my care currently range from 6 months- 7 years.

My Qualifications

Paedeatric first aid trained
Level 3 childminding
Channel awareness
Buisness & childminding
Food hygeine

My Availability

I have full time & part time availability. For EYFS. I also have before & after school available- this includes drop off & pick up from school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Rates vary dependent on age & packages (food/nappies/wipes etc.) prices start at £4 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: Childminding Level 3 (added 19/01/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: Food Hygeine (added 19/01/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: First aid (added 19/01/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 19/01/2019)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 19/01/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.