Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Marta I am 35 years old, I live with my husband and we have 2 wonderful boys, 5 and 8 years old :) I'm a nice and trustworthy person, friendly and helpful. Greetings

My Experience

Cleaning, cooking, babysitter, Ironing, volunteer in kindergarten. And everything I do every day, I take care of the children's home and make sure they are full of bellies :)

My Qualifications

Dbs check. 5 years help the working mother in her household chores. looking after her children from birth to 5 years. Currently I help as a volunteer in nursery (3 years)

My Availability

Morning Evening Overnight

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

to be agreed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.