Private Tutor in Newmarket

Babysitter in Newmarket

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
DBS Check
English Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Special Needs Tutor
11 Plus
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello,
I greatly enjoy supporting children to access their full potential through the delivery of education in a fun and professional manner. I have 5+years experience of working with children that have additional needs and have experience of supporting students with their 11+ exams. I have been babysitting for the past 10 years for young people aged 2months-16yrs old. Please don’t hesistate to get in touch.

My Experience

I am a fully qualified Occupational Therapist and for the past 6 years i have worked in mainstream and specialist schools, supporting students to learn and access mainstream curriculum. I have daily experience of supporting students to learn a mainstream curriculum and I work with students aged 7-16. I am enhanced DBS checked and own a clean driving liscence, with access to my own car.

My Qualifications

Fully qualified to work with children that have additional needs/SEN.
Qualified to provide 1:1 and small group support to allow children and young people to learn and access mainstream curriculum.
Qualified to also support students with handwriting, fine motor skills difficulties, gross motor difficulties, visual perceptual issues or sensory needs.
Enhanced DBS.
Daily experience with mainstream curriculum for ages 7+

My Availability

I am available after school (after 4.30pm) on all weekdays, from 3.30pm on Fridays and anytime during the weekends or school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Fees include provision of resources if required. Happy to consider blocks of sessions or longer hours of babysitting at a slightly reduced rate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.