
Childminder in Peterborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Hi, my name is Layla, and I’m an ofsted registered childminder. I am a mother to two daughters aged 8 and 10. I offer a warm, home from home environment. We like to be busy during the day, visiting farms, parks and various toddler groups. I currently have one full time day time space available. Please call for more information.

My Experience

I have over 2 years experience in childminding. I worked as an assistant to a well established childminder before deciding to start up my own business.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 home based childcare qualification, up to date paediatric first aid. Local council safe guarding.

My Availability

I have one full time daytime space available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/08/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

From £4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.