Story

Full Time Nanny Job in Barnes

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

About Me

Please see info below

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Full Time Nanny

My husband and I are blessed with 18 month old twins, a boy and a girl. They are our only children and are happy babies. They love to read, sing, play, and enjoy pram rides in Richmond Park. We are currently living in Barnes in a 3BR space with plenty of room. Our beloved nanny has decided to pursue a different career so we are searching for a live-out nanny to support our family, starting immediately. We both work and need full-time help, between 48-50 hours per week, generally with the hours of 8AM-6PM.

Below are some of the characteristics that we are searching for in a nanny:

- Dependability with days and hours
- Open to taking the babies to classes, activities and playgroups (maybe more when global circumstances change)
- Cooking meals for the babies and tidying after them
- Positive attitude, maturity and empathy
- Able to set and follow routines and rituals that keep the babies happy

We are hoping to coordinate conversations in the near future, followed by an in-person meeting. We look forward to meeting you soon!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.