Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a 19 year old student living in Surbiton, currently attending Kingston School of Art.

My Experience

I have been working at a primary school at their after school club as a play worker for the past 3 years. I work with children ages 4-11 but have no experience with ages younger than 3 years old.

My Qualifications

I have a DBS check along with various fire saftey, basic first aid, child safeguarding qualifications

My Availability

I have university Monday-Friday 10-5pm but am available most evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

TBC depending on distance and timings.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.